Christy Cannon Boyle

Independent Beauty Consultant

Lexington SC 29072

(803) 513-5131

Email:markkay.christyboyle@gmail.com

www.marykay.com/christyboyle

Lexington networking 

professionals members

Members


Alex Huggins, Mortgage Lender
First Community Bank
5455 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072
Telephone: 803-951-0554 
Cell 803-312-1241

ahuggins@firstcommunitysc.com
www.firstcommunitysc.com


Dust To Dreams
Ben and Sara Lane, Owners

1873 Old Cherokee Road

 Lexington SC 29072
Phone: 803-341-7694
Email: dusttodreams@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/dusttodreams


Shannon Duncan

Security Pro, LLC

P.O. Box 84637
Lexington, SC 29073

(803) 951-3151

Cell: (803) 727-7485

Email: shannon@securityprosc.com

www.securityprosc.com



April Amick Caughman

Pine Press Printing

120 Ellis Avenue
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-9162

Cell: (803) 260-3961

Email: aprilamick@pinepressprinting.com



Annette Ellisor

Accuclean, LLC

4768 Sunset Blvd

Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 957-1202

Email: accuclean@sc.rr.com

http://accuclean1.vzwebsites.com

Darlene Duseberg

Five Point Embroidery

154 Driftwood Drive

Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 520-4867

Email: duseberg@aol.com

Jill Raedels

Snip-its Haircuts for kids

5175 Sunset Blvd, Suite 2

Lexington SC 29072

​Salon:(803) 520-7259

Cell:(803) 546-3008

Email: lexington@snipits.com

www.snipits.com




Kara Hoffman 

Capital Office Products

1667 Lake Murray Blvd

Columbia SC 29212

Office: (803) 407-4320

Cell: (803) 312-4592

Email: kara@copsc.com

www.copsc.com



Chasity Stratton

Attorney at Law 

201 W. Main Street, Suite C
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 358-7214

Email: chasity@strattonreynolds.com

http://www.strattonreynolds.com/

Ryan Thompson

Clarks Termite & Pest Control

P.O. Box 465
Irmo, SC 29063

 1-866-781-4991

Cell: 803-361-3704

Email: rthompson@clarkspest.com



Jason Cochcroft

Farm Bureau Insurance Agent

121 Park Road
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 261-9833

Email: jasoncochcroft@scfbins.com


Trent Jackson

Mr. Appliance

1938 Augusta Highway
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 599-3592

Email: 

www.mrappliance.com


Michelle L. Mistele, DMD

Ballentine Family Dentistry

3533 Dreher Schoals Rd
Irmo, SC 29063

(803) 732-3001


Chad B. Jones

Coldwell Bankers

5599 Sunset Blvd

 Lexington SC 29072

(803) 413-2260

Email: chadjones413@yahoo.com

www.cbjhomesforsale.com


Mindy Kyzer, CFP®, AAMS

Edward Jones 

​Financial Advisor

2001 Augusta Highway, Suite D
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 957-0470

Email: mindy.kyzer@edwardjones.com

https://www.edwardjones.com/mindy-kyzer


David M. Enzastiga, CPA

Accountant

411 North lake drive
Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-9921

Email: david@rishcpa.com

http://www.rishcpa.com

Clark Berry 

Clark Berry Photography

Columbia/Lexington, SC

803-996-5982

www.clarkberryphotography.com



Todd & Allison Bouknight

White Knoll Clearing & Grading

Lexington, SC 29073

(803) 518-8334

www.whiteknollclearingandgrading.com




Healthsource of Lexington
5225-B Sunset Blvd
Lexington, SC 29072

​(803) 520-4615 FAX: (803) 520-4617
www.HeathSourceOfLexingtonSC.com



Healthsource
of Lexington